FREE SHIPPING on order above $99

Distributoren weltweit

ARGENTINA
PARK DESIGN 
Migueletes 966, floor 3ºD.
C.A.B.A. Argentina
+54 11 4776 4459 
info@parkdesign.com.ar

AUSTRALIA 
DKSH AUSTRALIA PTY LTD
UNIT 8 (LEVEL 1) 12 MARS ROAD
LANE COVE
N.S.W 2066
AUSTRALIA
TEL: 0061 2 94255000 
General enquiries: cgcustomerservice@dksh.com

AUSTRIA – SEE GERMANY

BRANDLANDS GmbH
BAHNHOFSPLATZ 6
56410 MONTABAUR
GERMANY

Tel.: 0049 2602 8395162
Fax: 0049 2602 8395170
E-mail info@brandlands.eu

Contact: Frederic Schenk – Key account manager
Klaus Schmelzeisen – Managing director
Kathrin Bösch – Back office
General enquiries: info@brandlands.eu

BELGIUM / NETHERLANDS / LUXEMBOURG

MULLER N.V
INDUSTRIEWEG 19 
B-2320 HOOGSTRATEN 
BELGIUM 

TEL: 0032 3 3147240 
FAX: 0032 3 3143012 
E-mail: info@muller-nv.be


Contact: Eric Vanwalleghem – MD
Carl Vandendael - Sales Director
Dirk Vanreusel – Purchasing & Admin
Consumer Enquiries – Please use - info@muller-nv.be 
Distributor

BRAZIL

M CASSAB COMMERCIO E UTILIDADED LTDA 
RUA ALEXANDRE DUMAS
1630 – CEP : 04717-004
SAN PAULO SP
BRAZIL
TEL : 0055 11 3512 3383

Contact :Bruno Gargiulo Mendonça Ancona bruno.ancona@mcassab.com.br

BULGARIA

NEW VISION BOUTIQUE EOOD
19A IVAN BAGRYANOV STR.
SOFIA 1700
BULGARIA

TEL: 0035929628686
E-mail: office@nvb-bg.com

Contact: Alex Tsvetkov 

CAYMAN ISLANDS

KIRK MARKET
413 EASTERN AVENUE
KY1-1002 GEORGE TOWN
CAYMAN ISLANDS
TEL: 001(345) 9497022
Email: katherinech@ksl.ky

Contact: Katherine Hernandez

CHILE

EL VOLCAN
JOSE RIVERO LLAMAZALES Y CIA. LTDA
San Diego 767, Santiago, Chile. 
Tel: (+56 2) 29353015 
www.elvolcan.cl
Macarena Solis Castro msolis@elvolcan.cl

CHINA

CONTACT Pete Nash – DKB UK
internationalsales@dkbrands.co.uk
Tel: 00441252522322


CZECH REPUBLIC

ROSLER Praha spol s.r.o.
K Horkam 19/21
102 00 Praha 10
Czech Republic

Tel: 00420 267188023/11
Fax: 00420 272651046
Contact: Michal Bernat Marketing Director 
General enquiries: info@rosler.cz

DENMARK 

MAGASIN FRIEND OF BRANDS ApS
Hirsemarken 1 B – 3520
FARUM
DENMARK

TEL: 0045 2728 5039

Contact and email: Thomas Børre Jørgensen – Sales Manager tbj@magasin.nu
General Enquiries: order@magasin.nu

UAE

4 HOMES FZ CO
PO BOX 61379 
DUBAI
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

TEL: 00971 43807611
FAX: 00971 43807612

Goldie L. Antony – Brand Supervisor
General Enquiries: 4homes@4homes.ae

EGYPT

International Trading Company (ITC)
47 Mussadak Street
Dokki
12311 Giza
Egypt

TEL: 00202 33366850
FAX: 00202 33361046
E-mail: nada@itc-tulipe.com

Contact: Nada El Koussy - Purchasing

EIRE

Email – cust.serv@dkbrands.co.uk
Contact: ERIC KELLETT


ESTONIA

Mark Trading OÜ ZYLISS / COLE & MASON
Valdmäe põik 2/1, 
Tänassilma küla, Saku vald
76406 Harjumaa

Marel Polman marek@marktrading.ee

Mob: +372 56 200050

FINLAND

MASTERMARK BRANDS OY
VAJOSSUONKATU 16
20360 TURKU
FINLAND 

TEL:00 358 22760250 
FAX:00 358 22760251 
E-mail: matti.hakkinen@mastermarkbrands.fi 
Tiina.Saarela@mastermarkbrands.fi

Contact: Matti Hakkinen – CEO 
Tiina Saarela – Purchasing Director

FRANCE PAULINE

EMILE & CO 
24 RUE GEORGES DE VICHY
F-71110 MARCIGNY
FRANCE

TEL: +33385255040

Contact: 
Celine Picard General Enquiries: info@emileandco.com

GERMANY

BRANDLANDS GmbH
BAHNHOFSPLATZ 6
56410 MONTABAUR
GERMANY

Tel.: 0049 2602 8395162
Fax: 0049 2602 8395170
E-mail info@brandlands.eu

Larissa Ohlberger – Back office
General enquiries: info@brandlands.eu

GREECE

BERSON SARAFIDIS
47 AGAMEMNONOS STR
17675 KALLITHEA
ATHENS
GREECE

TEL: 0030 2109478701
FAX: 0030 2109415379
E-mail: cookshop@sarafidisgroup.gr

Contact: Mr Kostas Sarafidis 

Retailer/ Distributor

HONG KONG

ANGLO SWISS TRADING CO
Room 511, 5/F, 
Tower 1, 
Silvercord, 
30 Canton Road,
Tsim Sha Tsui, 
Kowloon, Hong Kong

TEL: 00852 23751111 
FAX: 00852 2375409 
E-mail: sales@anglo-swiss.com.hk
Contact: Allen Wong

HUNGARY/ ROMANIA

DYNAMIT KFT.
JASZBERENYI UT 41 
1106 BUDAPEST 
KABAI U.2 
HUNGARY 

Tel: 0036 2 433-21-28 
Fax: 0036 2 433-21-29
Email/General enquiries: dynamit@dynamit.hu 
Maria Arvai 

INDONESIA

INFORMA 
GEDUNG KAWAN LAMA
J1. PURI KENCANA NO 1
MERUYA-KEMBANGAN
JAKARTA 11610
INDONESIA

Tel: 0062 215820808

E-mail indri.halim@homecenter.co.id
Contact: Indri Halim – Merchandising Manager

ISRAEL

BILHA LERER
40 ROTHSCHILD ST
NESS ZIONA 7404504
ISRAEL

TEL: 00972 89400510
FAX: 00972 89400884
E-mail: eitan@lererb.com
ruthie@lerelb.com

CONTACT: Eitan Lerer – Purchasing
Ruthie Epstein - Sales

ITALY

SORMA S.P.A/Home & More
Via Don F. Tosatto 8,
30174 Mestre Venezia,
Italy
Tel: +39 041 959616
General Enquiries: info@home-more.it
Contact: Cinzia Barbiero
cinzia@home-more.it 

JAPAN

FISSLER JAPAN LTD
1-2-12 SHINKAWA CHUO-KU
TOKYO 104-0033
JAPAN

TEL: 0081 335236171
FAX; 0081 335236172

Contact: 
Yuka Tatsushiro – Senior Brand Manager yuka.tatsushiro@fissler.jp
General Enquiries: info@fissler.jp

KOREA

DKSH KOREA
4-7 FLOOR, DAESUN BUILDING NO 546-11
DOGOK-DONG
GANGNAM-GU
SEOUL 135-858
KOREA 

TEL: (82) 221929643 
E-mail: yeseul.kim@dksh.com 
Contact: Yeseul Kim – Marketing Assistant

LATVIA

ARKOLAT LTD
72B MUKUSALAS ST
LV 1004 RIGA
LATVIA

TEL: 0037 17605430
FAX: 0037 17627888/7605431
E-mail: renate.krause@arkolat.lv

Renate Jekabsone 
General Enquiries: info@arkolat.lv

LITHUANIA

CONTACT PAULINE LAROCHE – DKB UK
internationalsales@dkbrands.co.uk
Tel : 0044 1252 522322

MALAYSIA

Hocatsu (M) Sdn Bhd
Wisma Sia Huat, 
No. 3A, Jalan 225, Seksyen 51A,
46100 Petaling Jaya, 
Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia.

TEL: 03-7958 6288
FAX: 0065 6266 2796

Contact: Ai Ping

Email: aiping@hocatsu.com.my

MALTA

RAUSI CO LTD
J.P.R BUILDING
INDUSTRIAL ESTATE
SAN GWANN
SGN3000
MALTA

TEL: 0035621445654
FAX: 0035621445657
Email: julian@rausi.com.mt

Contact: Julian Rausi

NETHERLANDS

SEE MULLER, BELGIUM DETAILS ABOVE

NEW ZEALAND
DKSH NEW ZEALAND LTD
UNIT A3, 72 APOLLO DRIVE
MAIRANGI BAY
AUCKLAND
NEW ZEALAND
TEL: 0064 94151096
Contact: Pippa Tabron pippa.tabron@dksh.com

NORWAY

Modern House
STRANDVEIEN 55
1366 LYSAKER
NORWAY

TEL: 0047 95203153 
FAX: 0047 22091241

Contact: 
Erik Bjorseth – Key Account Management erik@myklestad.no
Rita Karlsen – Order Processing Rita@myklestad.no
Anders Løkken - anders.lokken@modernhouse.no
Thomas Samuelsen – Sales Manager Thomas.Samuelsen@modernhouse.no

POLAND

MEGAPUNKT 500 S.P. Z.O.O
OS OSWIECENIA 30
31-636 KRAKOW
POLAND

TEL: 00484 22264427
FAX: 00484 22133186
E-mail: jarek@megapunkt.pl

Contact: Jarek Rzadzinski (owner)

PORTUGAL

SILAMPOS SOCIEDADE INDUSTRIAL
DE LOUCA METALICA CAMPOS SA
RUA DAS CORTINHAS 301
3701-906 CESAR
PORTUGAL
TEL: 00351 256850400
FAX: 00351 256850401
E-mail: cgoncalves@silampos.pt

Contact: Carlos Alberto (Buyer)

QATAR PAULINE

TABLE ARTS C&M/JO
P.O. BOX 22138
DOHA
QATAR

TEL: +974-4005 4502
E-mail : tablearts@tableartsqatar.com
Ahmad Armouch – General Manager

Distributor / Retailer

RUSSIA

DOMOSTROY
BELY KUNA ULITSA 32
192236 SAINT PETERSBURG
RUSSIA

TEL: 007 812 3349634
FAX: 007 812 3349634
E-mail: leontyev@domos.ru

Contact: George Leontyev (Buyer)
General Enquiries: opt@domos.ru

Website: www.domos.ru

SERBIA

CONTACT PAULINE LAROCHE – DKB UK 
internationalsales@dkbrands.co.uk
Tel : 0044 1252 522322

SINGAPORE / MALAYSIA

SIA HUAT PTE LTD
NO 20 PANDAN ROAD
SINGAPORE 609272

TEL: 0065 6215 6529
FAX: 0065 6266 2796
E-mail: rucheleliew@siahuat.com.sg

Contact: Ms Ruchele (Customer Development Manager)

Contact Person: Mr Ee Sen (Senior Customer Development Executive)
Tel: 0065 6215 6569
Fax: 0065 6266 2796
Email: enquiry@siahuat.com.sg

Distributor for hotel and catering trade and retail

SLOVENIA

PRO 92 d.o.o
BRATOV BABNIK 10
1000 LJULJANA
SLOVENIA

TEL: (386) 15197704
FAX: (386) 15197667

General Enquiries: info@pro-92.si
Contact: Matej Hajdinjak - Owner

SOUTH AFRICA PETE

Home of Living Brands (Pty)
West Block 
Pineslopes Office Park 
Cnr The Straight & Witkoppen Roads 
Fourways 
Johannesburg 
South Africa
TEL: +27 11 267 3300 
Contactand E-mail: Melissa Carstens - Senior Category Manager Homeware mcarstens@holb.co.za

SPAIN

FIMSA
C/O PUJADES 80 1-5A
08005 BARCELONA
SPAIN

TEL: 0034 932090089
E-mail: fimboronat@fimsa-id.com
Contact: Jose Maria Boronat

SWEDEN

MAGASIN FRIEND OF BRANDS AB
BOX 3184
550 03 JONKOPING
SWEDEN

TEL: 0046 36369070
FAX: 0046 36712293

Contact: Johan Jungling - Managing Director jwj@magasin.nu
Mats Schultzberg - Purchasing Director Mats@magasin.nu
General Enquiries: info@magasin.nu

SWITZERLAND

DKB HOUSEHOLD DISTRIBUTION AG
EGGBUEHLSTRASSE 28
POSTFACH
8052 ZUERICH
SWITZERLAND

TEL: 0041 443061111
FAX: 0041 443061112

General Enquiries: household@dkbhousehold.ch
Contact: Urs Hardmeier

TAIWAN

O’GOOD UNITED LIMITED
4F-3 NO.21 SEC 1, DUENHUA S.RD
TAIPEI 10557
TAIWAN (R.O.C.)

TEL: 00886 225777288
FAX: 00886 225777337
Email: ipan.nile@msa.hinet.net
Contact: Isabel Pan

THAILAND

CONTACT Pete Nash
internationalsales@dkbrands.co.uk
Tel: 0044 1252 522322

TURKEY

EYUBOGLU 
ISTANBUL VIZYON PARK OFIS BLOKARI
A-2 BLOK KAT 1 NO: 10-11-12
BAHCELIEVLER
ISTANBUL
TURKEY

TEL: 0090 212 6429475

Contact and email: Behcet Eyuboglu – Owner behcet@eyb.com.tr
Lutfu EYUBOGLU – Sales Manager lutfu@eyb.com.tr

URUGUAY
MARCAL IMPORTACIONES SRL
CEIBAL 1587
MONTEVIDEO 11800
URUGUAY
TEL: 0059822040900
Email: frances@marcal.com.uy
Contact: Frances Thompson

UKRAINE PAULINE

TANGO MIRS LTD 
37 OSIPOVA STR. OFFICE A
ODESSA 65023
UKRAINE

TEL: 00380482305508
E-mail: evorozheykina@tango.co.ua
Contact: Elena Vorozheykina 


VIETNAM

CONTACT Pete Nash – DKB UK
internationalsales@dkbrands.co.uk
Tel: 0044 1252 522322

Effectuez une recherche

Panier

French
French